skip navigation


David Fuqua

Chief Executive Officer

Tiffany Tubbs

Chief Clinical Officer

Janice Kelley

Chief Financial Officer

Megan Bennett

Administrative Assistant to Clinical Areas

Melanie Prather

Administrative Assistant &
Medical Staff Coordinator

Clinical Department Directors

  • Everett Bloodworth

    Laboratory Director

  • Misti Youngblood

    Radiology Director

  • Bryan Cutsinger

    Ambulance Services Director

  • Julie Lane

    Infection Control Director

  • Terry Stearns

    ICU/ED Director

  • Jennie Russell

    Cardiopulmonary Director

  • Rebecca Crider

    Rehab Services Director

  • Tracie French

    Surgery Director

  • Kristi Adair

    Pharmacy Director

  • Amanda Jernigan

    Acute Care Supervisor

Non-Clinical Areas

  • David Parr

    Maintenance Director

  • Paula Quillin

    Environmental Services/Dietary Director

  • Mary Hale

    Purchasing Director

  • Greg Vaught

    Information Technology Coordinator

  • Beth Cavanah

    Human Resources Director

  • Laurie Hilbrecht

    Business Office Director

  • Tami Bomar

    Medical Records/Admissions Director


Search Health Information

Search our FastHealth page for all your basic needs and healthcare information to keep your family healthy.

Marshall County Hospital is the result of years of work and planning by the citizens of Marshall County. The first hospital opened in 1964 and our new facility became operational in 2009. A staff of 25 physicians offer professional medical care. In selecting one of our physicians, you can be assured of quality healthcare, and should you require hospitalization, be confident that the resources and services of this progressive healthcare organization are available to you. Approximately 250 employees staff the Marshall County Hospital and Ambulance Service.